Chaos Forever!
Hello, Register or log in and chat with us. It's totally awesomely awesome ~RAWR! Press the log in button, or register if you haven't registered yet!

-Chaos Forever leaders: XxShadow_RiftxX, lilcrisdude285 and Kkiilleerr1990

Chaos Forever!


 
HomeChaos HomepageCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog inDonateapplicationsChat
Keywords
Latest topics
» How did you come up with your psn?
Tue 10 Mar 2015, 11:08 pm by addis919

» Glitchers
Tue 24 Feb 2015, 12:16 am by addis919

» nicotru24
Tue 24 Feb 2015, 12:08 am by addis919

» Chaos Roster
Sat 21 Feb 2015, 2:33 am by addis919

» Fat princess adventures
Thu 19 Feb 2015, 12:48 am by addis919

» Application
Mon 16 Feb 2015, 7:39 pm by addis919

» Delete the Old Soulshad09 Acc. if u can.
Sun 15 Feb 2015, 1:02 pm by The_Real_Soulshad09

» Delete the Old Soulshad09 Acc. if u can.
Sun 15 Feb 2015, 1:02 pm by The_Real_Soulshad09

» More Sabotagers & Double-shooters
Wed 11 Feb 2015, 1:35 am by addis919

September 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
CalendarCalendar
Affiliates
free forum

Similar topics
Checkbox
So guys... I made this... checkbox? I don't know what it does, or anything. But I'm experimenting with HTML. I really hope I can make this crap do something in the future...
kkiilleerr1990
XxShadow_RiftxX(am I evil to you?
LCD
Coolkid
Random person, maybe Skyassasin

Share | 
 

 Opinions about KOS

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
EL_CD285
Salsa Master
avatar

AN clan :
Antall Innlegg : 894
Chaos money : 17115
Chaos Karma : 52
Join date : 2011-07-19
Age : 21
Bosted : Bewbz:*

Mini-Games
Health:
200/200  (200/200)
Exp:
0/100  (0/100)
Level: 1

PostSubject: Opinions about KOS   Mon 13 Aug 2012, 10:43 pm

Guys heres a thing i want to know so bad, what are your thoughts about KOS? , I want honest opinions on these by the way.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://cswclan.nicetopic.net
kkiilleerr1997
Super boss! Hell yeah, I wonder how long this can be? But I'm a pro, and I found out that this i
Super boss! Hell yeah, I wonder how long this can be? But I'm a pro, and I found out that this i
avatar

AN clan : Hola
Antall Innlegg : 505
Chaos money : 9056
Chaos Karma : 60
Join date : 2011-07-19
Age : 20
Bosted : Norway

Mini-Games
Health:
1000000/1000000  (1000000/1000000)
Exp:
0/0  (0/0)
Level: 100000

PostSubject: Re: Opinions about KOS   Mon 13 Aug 2012, 11:48 pm

Well... We're awesome enough to hold these awesome players, so we have to be pretty awesome. I would've voted... umm... 10.5/10 awesomenes

_________________



I surely am awesome.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://cswclan.nicetopic.net
Coolkid021
Salsa Master
avatar

Antall Innlegg : 339
Chaos money : 5734
Chaos Karma : -9978
Join date : 2011-10-23

PostSubject: Re: Opinions about KOS   Tue 14 Aug 2012, 12:01 am

Im not a KOS... but in my opinion you guys are pretty good. you guys got JayBoo etc
and i can tell shes good keep up the fresh work guys! :-)

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
xX-{ǝʞɐɹp-ɔıʇoɐɥƆ}-Xx
Must... Be... A... Spamming... Leader
Must... Be... A... Spamming... Leader
avatar

Antall Innlegg : 277
Chaos money : 13519
Chaos Karma : 22
Join date : 2011-08-16
Age : 24
Bosted : Arrr! The Netherlands, mate!

Mini-Games
Health:
200/200  (200/200)
Exp:
100/100  (100/100)
Level: 1

PostSubject: Re: Opinions about KOS   Tue 14 Aug 2012, 1:25 am

Hmmmm.......if i would've vote, i'll vote 10,9/10. We are better than awesome, we are uuuuuhm......AWESOMETASTICDELUXE (if that's a word)!!!!!!!

_________________
CSW! GET READY! CSW!
CHAOS--CHAOS--CHAOS--CHAOS--CHAOS--CHAOS--CHAOS--CHAOS--CHAOS

CHAOS--CHAOS--CHAOS--CHAOS--CHAOS--CHAOS--CHAOS--CHAOS--CHAOS

Hello! My name is and i <3 2 u 2?
PSN: xXDrakeSteELXx

CHAOZ 4 EVAAH!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.facebook.com/marco.broeshart
EL_CD285
Salsa Master
avatar

AN clan :
Antall Innlegg : 894
Chaos money : 17115
Chaos Karma : 52
Join date : 2011-07-19
Age : 21
Bosted : Bewbz:*

Mini-Games
Health:
200/200  (200/200)
Exp:
0/100  (0/100)
Level: 1

PostSubject: Re: Opinions about KOS   Tue 14 Aug 2012, 5:08 am

Thanks guys for these opinions I really do appreciate this Very Happy

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://cswclan.nicetopic.net
RiftTheBadAss <3
Admin
Admin
avatar

Antall Innlegg : 690
Chaos money : 17127
Chaos Karma : 41
Join date : 2011-07-20

Mini-Games
Health:
200/200  (200/200)
Exp:
0/100  (0/100)
Level: 1

PostSubject: Re: Opinions about KOS   Tue 14 Aug 2012, 11:50 pm

I lead this clan with you lcd and honestly i would never choose to be in a clan other then this one, you guys are flipping awesomeatics!! Razz

_________________


Back to top Go down
View user profile
EL_CD285
Salsa Master
avatar

AN clan :
Antall Innlegg : 894
Chaos money : 17115
Chaos Karma : 52
Join date : 2011-07-19
Age : 21
Bosted : Bewbz:*

Mini-Games
Health:
200/200  (200/200)
Exp:
0/100  (0/100)
Level: 1

PostSubject: Re: Opinions about KOS   Wed 15 Aug 2012, 12:13 am

again thanks for these honest opinions guys.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://cswclan.nicetopic.net
OzzY
Star lvl 3
Star lvl 3
avatar

Antall Innlegg : 10
Chaos money : 11289
Chaos Karma : 3
Join date : 2011-08-14
Age : 29
Bosted : Amsterdam Capital of Weed

PostSubject: Re: Opinions about KOS   Thu 16 Aug 2012, 4:50 am

awesome clan, 1 and only clan i'll ever join
Back to top Go down
View user profile
GrizzlyBUR91
Salsa Master
avatar

Antall Innlegg : 44
Chaos money : 9912
Chaos Karma : 11
Join date : 2012-07-01
Age : 26

PostSubject: Re: Opinions about KOS   Thu 16 Aug 2012, 6:19 pm

KOS stole my heart. nuff said

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Jay Bomb
YOU DESERVE A COOKIE
YOU DESERVE A COOKIE
avatar

Antall Innlegg : 157
Chaos money : 10689
Chaos Karma : 22
Join date : 2012-08-13
Age : 25
Bosted : your mom.

PostSubject: Re: Opinions about KOS   Fri 17 Aug 2012, 3:27 am

Thanks for mentioning me love'

fatt

other clans are tring to pick me up lol too bad

No`

Im kos all the way!! You guys are united and its a nice change

Love\'\'

_________________
pandda                                                   JaY                                                                     pandda
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Opinions about KOS   

Back to top Go down
 
Opinions about KOS
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» state of officiating: opinions
» Tyranids The doom, Question/discription. opinions needed
» Getting started opinions apriciated.
» need opinions on RL issue
» Looking for opinions on endgame armor.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Chaos Forever! :: Gaming :: FP Related-
Jump to: